Please note the surgery will be closed on the following afternoons for staff training.

Closed between
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 1.00pm – 6.30pm
Thursday 14th March 2019 1.00pm – 6.30pm
Wednesday 15th May 2019 1.00pm – 6.30pm
Thursday 4th July 2019 1.00pm – 6.30pm
Wednesday 11th September 2019 1.00pm – 6.30pm
Tuesday 19th November 2019 1.00pm – 6.30pm
Wednesday 29th January 2020 1.00pm – 6.30pm
Thursday 12th March 2020 1.00pm – 6.30pm

We will also be closed on the following Public Holiday dates:

  • Friday 19th April 2019
  • Monday 22nd April 2019
  • Monday 6th May 2019
  • Monday 27th May 2019
  • Monday 26th August 2019
  • Wednesday 25th December 2019
  • Thursday 26th December 2019

NHS Services in this area are provided by ELRCCG East Leicestershire and Rutland Clinical Commissioning Group Leicestershire County Council, Room G30, Penn Lloyd Building, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester LE3 8TB, Tel – 0116 295 3405

More information about NHS services can be found on the following websites :
www.eastleicestershireandrutlandccg.nhs.uk
www.nhs.uk

If you require medical advice or access to a doctor out of surgery hours call 111.